Speechless…sorta

Family and close friends already know that although I  talk so much I can make your ears bleed, sometime I can’t think of a single thing to say.  Scratch that…I can think of many things to say… always, but sometime, I cannot make my thoughts come out right…spoken or written. It’s very frustrating.

Once in a while I come across someone who articulates my thoughts so clearly that they earn a spot on my “Wish I had Say That” list.

After spending several days plotting on how I could  run up on Don Lemon and smack the taste out of his  mouth,  Jay Smooth, an underground hip hop DJ showed up and saved me from a possible beatdown and certain arrest.  Click on the video and hear what he has to say.

Leave a Reply

